image254

Welcome

Welcome to St. Martin De Porres Catholic Church

Welcome to St. Martin De Porres Catholic Church

Welcome to St. Martin De Porres Catholic ChurchWelcome to St. Martin De Porres Catholic ChurchWelcome to St. Martin De Porres Catholic Church

Let's make our community a better place! Come and learn about Jesus at our St Martin De Porres Catholic Church

image255

Site Content

Mass Online

 

Mass Live Streams at the following times:

Weekdays from the Chapel of the Nativity at Relevant Radio
1:00pm ET / Noon CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT

Sundays from St Francis Xavier Cathedral in Diocese of Green Bay, WI
10:00am ET / 9:00am CT / 8:00am MT / 7:00am PT

Sundays from Christ Cathedral Parish in Diocese of Orange, CA
12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

Daily Audio Mass via Radio and Streaming

From the Chapel of the Nativity at Relevant Radio
1:00pm ET / Noon CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT

Mass Daily Online

 

No matter the circumstance, We'll bring the Mass to you!

As we navigate our country's current health crisis, you can always turn to Relevant Radio for Daily and Sunday mass.

About Us

About Our Church

We are a community-based organization focused on helping make the world around us a better, happier place. With the help of our tireless staff, we organize fundraisers, exciting community-building events, and in-depth training sessions for our volunteers.

Thank You

Whether you help through monetary donations, volunteering your time, or spreading our mission through word-of-mouth, thank you. We couldn't accomplish our goals without the help of supporters like you. 

News Etc.

Contribute

Learn More About Lent

Coronavirus Update

image256

 The Diocesan Development Drive invites every Catholic family to embrace our mission to proclaim the Gospel to all people. Your generous gift will support and sustain the mission of the Church in Utah - providing formation for our future priests and deacons and assistance to the needy in our communities and our rural parishes and missions. 

Coronavirus Update

Learn More About Lent

Coronavirus Update

image257

Read about how the Coronavirus will affect our church and changes we are implementing with direction from Diocese. 

Learn More About Lent

Learn More About Lent

Learn More About Lent

image258

Learn more about Lent and a message from our Bishop 

Up coming events